PM Kisan Status Check 2021 {Beneficiary *9th Installment Status} @

PM Kisan Status Check 2021 or PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Beneficiary Status of 9th Installment is uploaded official Portal.

You are on the PM Kisan Status Check 2021 page and here you will be able to check the PM Kisan 09th Installment status. Farmers are requested to check their PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 2021 Status for 9th Kist Now. Lots of farmers have still not got the 09th installment of PMKSNY so they are checking PM KISAN Status 2021 09th Installment. All such Kisan brothers need not worry as we are providing the step-by-step information as well as details regarding the 9th installment dates. If the accounts did not credit with 2000 installment of 9th time, then don’t worry as installments credit one by one and you may be in a queue.

The government is going to start crediting the 09th installment amount very soon. Farmers who have still not get credited the 08th installment can submit a grievance by following the instructions from this page. All the farmers are waiting for the 09th Kist of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. Millions of farmers have got their 9th installment of Rs.2000/- into their account. The remaining farmers will also get the amount very soon as their number is in the queue.


PM Kisan Status Check

PM Kisan Status Check 2021 Online

Scheme Information

Program Started byUnion Government of India
UnitPer Family
Yojana NamePM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Total Number Of BeneficiariesApproximately 120 Million
Assistance3 installments, 2000 per four-month, 6000 per year
Non Eligibility
  • Last year Income Tax Payers,
  • Civil Servants with High Income
  • Small & Marginal farmer
  • Up To 2 Hectares (NO Capping as per revised guidelines)[38]
EligibleLand Owners only
Tenant FarmersNot Covered
Annual Budget700 Bn
Official Website status 2021

In the farmer’s account, the first 7 installments have been credit with an amount of Rs.2000/-. so far. Those who did not get any out of the first 7th installment amount in the account should immediately contact the bank to know the reason for the same. It could happen due to the mismatching documents or KYC not being completed. Just know the reason and complete the documentation procedure for restarting PMKSNY benefits. As far as we know, all the farmer has got Pradhan Mantri 9th Installment as this process was begun 3 months ago on 14th May 2021. The Prime Minister of India has released this amount by video conference. A huge amount of 19000 Crore has been transferred to the Kisan accounts across the country.

PM Kisan 9th Installment Status 2021

In order to check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status, there is three option for the farmers like Aadhar Number, Account Number, and Mobile Number. Farmer can choose the option at their convenience. If they didn’t remember the Aadhar or account number at the time of checking the PMKISAN Status then they can enter the registered mobile number. As you enter the mobile number and submit the details then all the information will open on your screen.

It contains the farmer name, state name, village name, registration status, registration date, Aadhar Status, PFMS or Bank status, and all the 08 installments that have been credited so far. You can also see the date of credit, bank name, UTR No, and Account number. You can either print this status page by pressing the CTRL + P or clicking on the printer logo provided on the right side of the page. Press the save or print button for the print of this page. (If you are directly printing the page then mark sure that printer is attached with device)

PM Kisan Yojana Status 2021 (Beneficiary State and UTs)

Andhra PradeshAssam
Arunachal PradeshBihar
Himachal PradeshJharkhand
Madhya PradeshNagaland
Uttar PradeshWest Bengal

PM Kisan Beneficiary status 2021

Checking the PM Kisan status will help you to know the money has reached your account or not. If your installment is not credited then you can check the PM Kisan Application Status or directly contact your bank or by submitting the comments down below. Prime Minister Modi addressed the nation live and revealed the 9th installment amount, total number of beneficiaries, installment credit date, etc. We will also reveal the date of PM Kisan 9th Installment 2021 and much more on this page.

How to check PM Kisan Application status 2021

  • First of all, the applicant/beneficiary has to visit the official website of PM Kian Samman Nidhi @
  • Find the Beneficiary Status from the farmer’s corner and click on it.
  • Choose Aadhar Number or Account Number or Mobile Number tab from the available 3 options.
  • Enter the Aadhaar or Account Number or Mobile Number.
  • Press the Get Data button.
  • Wait while opening the information on the screen.
  • Check the installment details and other information.
  • Press the printer logo for printing the page.

PM Kisan Help-Desk / Toll-Free Number

If you facing any query related to the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana then kindly register your query or fill the query form using the help-desk link available in the Farmers Corner section. User option Register Query and Know the query status if already registered query. Either enter the Aadhaar Number, Account Number, or Mobile Number and choose to Get Details. As you press the Get Details page and then a new option opens on your screen and pre-registered details along with the grievance application form so kindly fill the form and press the SUBMIT button to register your query. You can check the step-by-step information below section.

  • Copy and paste the following web address i.e. into the URL section.

PM Kisan Help-Desk Toll-Free Number Page 1

  • Navigate to the farmers’ corner and choose Help Desk.
  • Choose Register Query or Know the Query Status (If already registered a query).

PM Kisan Help-Desk Toll-Free Number Page 2

  • Choose Aadhar Number or Account Number (Provided at time of Registration) or Mobile Number (Registered Mobile Number provided at the time of registration).
  • Enter the number in the text box.
  • Press the Get Details button.

PM Kisan Help-Desk Toll-Free Number Page 3

  • Step 7: Save & print the query status for future use.

PM Kisan Status Check Useful Links

Check: PM Kisan Aadhar Card Link Status

Check: Official website

  • Andhra Pradesh PM Kisan Status
  • Arunachal Pradesh PM Kisan Status
  • Chhattisgarh PM Kisan Status
  • Delhi PM Kisan Status
  • Himachal Pradesh PM Kisan Status
  • Jammu PM Kisan Status
  • Kerala PM Kisan Status
  • Manipur PM Kisan Status
  • Mizoram PM Kisan Status
  • Madhya Pradesh PM Kisan Status
  • Odisha PM Kisan Status
  • Rajasthan PM Kisan Status
  • Tripura PM Kisan Status
  • Tamilnadu PM Kisan Status
  • Uttar Pradesh PM Kisan Status
  • Assam PM Kisan Status
  • Bihar PM Kisan Status
  • Chandigarh PM Kisan Status
  • Goa PM Kisan Status
  • Haryana PM Kisan Status
  • Jharkhand PM Kisan Status
  • Kashmir PM Kisan Status
  • Karnataka PM Kisan Status
  • Meghalaya PM Kisan Status
  • Maharashtra PM Kisan Status
  • Nagaland PM Kisan Status
  • Punjab PM Kisan Status
  • Sikkim PM Kisan Status
  • Telangana PM Kisan Status
  • PM Kisan Status Uttarakhand
  • PM Kisan Status West Bengal
Click Here to Check PM Kisan 9th Installment 2021 Status

Keep tracking this page to perform various operations related to PM Kisan Status Check 2021, PM KSNY 09th Installment Keep tracking this page to perform various operations related to PM Kisan Status Check 2021, PM KSNY 09th Installment Beneficiary Status, PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 9th Installment date, beneficiary Status etc.

1 thought on “PM Kisan Status Check 2021 {Beneficiary *9th Installment Status} @”

Leave a Comment